Public Policy
 Legislative Committee

Legislative Issue Paper 2002-2003

Legislative Links

Legislative Visit Fact Sheet


Joyce B. Akins



Lowndes County SNP
1592 Norman Drive
Valdosta, GA 31603
Phone: 229-245-2250 ext 108
Fax: 229-245-2255

Peggy Chaney

Ware County SNP
1301 Bailey St.
Waycross, GA 31501
Phone: 912-287-2304
Fax: 912-287-2310

District One
Kathy Ricks

Laurens County SNP
960 Highway 80 East
Dublin, GA 31027
Phone: 478-275-7869
Fax: 478-277-2619

District Two
Not Available

Susan McCranie
915 E. Jackson St.
Thomasville, GA 31793
Phone:  229-225-2600
Fax:  229-225-2649


District Three
Not Available

Not Available


District Four
Diana Mazurek

Gwinnett County SNP
1736 Flowing Spring Ct.
Lawrenceville,GA 30043
Phone: 770-932-7403
Fax: 770-271-5194

District Five
Not Available

Not Available

District Six
Nancy Rice

Griffin-Spalding County SNP
PO Drawer N
Griffin, GA 30224
Phone: 770-229-3710 ext. 317
Fax: 770-229-3784 

District Seven
Peggy H. Reich

Cobb County SNP
6975 Cobb International Blvd.
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Phone: 770-590-4533
Fax: 770-528-5678

District Eight
Rindy Trapnell

Wayne County SNP
555 South Sunset Blvd
Jesup, GA 31545
Phone: 912-427-1000 ext. 36
Fax: 912-427-1004

District Nine
Pamela LeFrois

Gainesville City SNP
5115 Timberline Trail
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone:  770-536-4441 Ext. 8
Fax:  770-287-2031

District Ten
Not Available

Not Available

Legislative Consultant
Mary Frances Williams

Cell Phone:  404-395-3485
Phone:  770-422-6749
Fax:  770-422-6749


Home Contact Us Search Calendar Questions/Comments Links
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2001 Georgia School Food Service Association
Last modified:  06/19/03 02:45 PM