PARTNERS IN SCHOOL NUTRITION

Industry Advisory Board 2002-2003

POSITION

NAME/ADDRESS

TERM EXPIRES

Equipment/Technology/ Other

 

 

David Pearson
Low Temp/ Colorpoint
PO Box 795
Jonesboro, GA 30237
Phone:  770-478-8803
FAX: 770-471-3715
E-mail:  dpearson@lowtempind.com

2005

Utilities/ Other

 

 

Randy Reynolds
Cohen Food Brokerage
PO Box 7657
Marietta, GA 30065
Phone:  770-955-3166
FAX: 770-955-3039
E-mail:  RReynolds@cohenfoods.com

2005

Food Broker/ Other

 

 

 

David Thomas
First Flight Foods
3120 Medlock Bridge Rd.
Suite 200 Building F
Norcross, GA 30071
Phone: 770-417-9100
Phone:  770-653-9123
E-mail: dthomas@firstflightfoods.com

 

2003

Supplies/ Other

Warren Goldsmith
Premier Equipment Group, Inc.
5910 Shiloh Rd. E. Suite 122
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Phone: 770-205-6869
E-mail:  wgoldsmith@premierequip.com

2004

Equipment Manufacturing Representative/ Other

George Williams
Charles Pace & Associates
684 Bellview Rd.
Colquitt, GA 31737
Phone: 229-758-6666
E-mail:  gcwpace@bellsouth.net
 

2003

Commission/Educational/ Other

Shannon Steward
PMR, Inc.
6079 Oakbrook Parkway
Norcross, GA, 30093
Phone: 770-441-3100
FAX: 770-449-6834
E-mail: steward@pmreps.com

2004

Food Manufacturing Representative/ Other

 

 

Doug Spivey
Food Service Action
675 Village Square Drive
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Phone: 404-296-2700
FAX: 404-292-3583
E-mail: dspivey@fsaction.com

2004

Food Distributor/ Other

 

 

Bob Dagosta (Fuzzy)
Carl Buddig & Company
386 Argonne Court
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone:  770-591-8829
FAX: 770-591-8789
E-mail:  bdagosta@budding.com

2005

Equipment Distributor/ Other

Hunter Stephens
Zartic, Inc.
438 Lavender Drive
Rome, GA 30165
Phone: 800-241-0516 Ext. 3345
FAX: 800-675-2488
E-mail: hstephens@zartic.com

2003

 
Home Contact Us Search Calendar Questions/Comments Links
Send mail to patrice@gsfsa.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2001 Georgia School Food Service Association
Last modified:  06/19/03 02:45 PM